Kontakta oss

Giertz Vinimport har kontor centralt på Blasieholmen i hjärtat av Stockholm.

Besök oss

Giertz Vinimport AB
Blasieholmsgatan 4A
111 48 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 21 83 88
E-mail: info@giertz.se

Björn Wittmark
Owner / Business Development Director

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail bjorn.wittmark@giertz.se

Emil Sallnäs
Owner / CEO

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail emil.sallnas@giertz.se

Fredrik Ålander
Senior Buyer

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail fredrik.alander@giertz.se

Karin Albinsson
Buyer

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail karin.albinsson@giertz.se

Anastasia De Re
Buyer

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail anastasia.dere@giertz.se

Lottie Söderberg
PR Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail lottie.soderberg@giertz.se

Vanja Franzén
Marketing Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail vanja.franzen@giertz.se

Gustav Nyqvist
Marketing Coordinator

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail gustav.nyqvist@giertz.se

Emma Hanuliak
Media Purchasing Manager

Tel +46 70 385 30 08
Mail emma@vivagroup.se

Hanna Rüter
Project Manager Viva Vin & Matklubb

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail hanna.ruter@vivagroup.se

Elissa Lundell
Office Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail elissa.lundell@vivagroup.se

Mikael Sundström
Director Sustainability

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail mikael.sundstrom@vivagroup.se

Robert Kröppl
Logistics Director

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Martina Nordström
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail martina.nordstrom@vivagroup.se

Sofie Lindgren
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Nikola Avramovic
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Ömer Eken
Logistics & Quality Controller

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Linn Gäfvert
Business Controller

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail linn.gafvert@vivagroup.se

Kristian Törnroos
CFO

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail ekonomi@vivagroup.se

Helena Lagergren
Financial Controller

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail ekonomi@vivagroup.se

Kasper Blohm
Financial Services

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail ekonomi@vivagroup.se

Stephanie Skytt
Financial Services

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail stephanie.skytt@vivagroup.se

Fredrik Eriksson
Managing Director, Sales

Tel +46 709 84 74 01
Mail fredrik.eriksson@vivagroup.se

Carina Eriksson
Sales Coordinator / Restaurangorder

Tel +46 31 778 89 06
Mail carina.eriksson@vivagroup.se

Magnus Sjöstedt
Sales Representative Stockholm

Tel +46 705 13 11 50
Mail magnus.sjostedt@vivagroup.se

Anders Dagerstam
Sales Representative East / Stockholm

Tel +46 709 84 74 00
Mail anders.dagerstam@vivagroup.se

Johan Nilsson
Sales Representative West

Tel +46 709 84 74 10
Mail johan.nilsson@vivagroup.se